2013 AGM

The AGM of the Society was held on Sunday 16 June 2013 and the following Officers were elected:
President: Joyce Lockyer
Secretary: Vicky Alexander
Treasurer: Andrea Lister
Ordinary Committee Members: Annette Thomas; Colleen Hira; Margaret Kinsey; Christine Parker; Elizabeth McCallum.

Presidents Report

Posted: Sat 20 Jul 2013



© Copyright Wainuiomata Pioneer Church Preservation Society Inc - Site map
Phone: 04 5648135 Lower Hutt New Zealand

Website Builder - Website World