AGM - Sunday 10 June

The meeting was well attended and the two main items on the Agenda were the Election of Officers for the 2012-13 year as well as updating the wording in the Constitution,

Officers Elected were:

President - Joyce Lockyer
Treasurer - Andrea Lister
Secretary - Vicky Alexander

Committee Members
Annette Thomas
Colleen Hira
Deb Mustard
Sarsha Hira
Margaret Kinsey

All amendments to the Constitution were discussed individually and passed unanimously.

Presidents Report

Posted: Sun 17 Jun 2012